Caroline Sørensen

Digital markedsfører

caroline@webcode.no

(+47)95967680

Rolf Helgestad

Webutvikler

rolf@webcode.no

(+47)46741378

Johan Bakketeig - SEO ansvarlig Webcode

Johan Bakketeig

Fagansvarlig SEO

johan@webcode.no

(+47)92614909

fotografi av Malin Schulze

Malin Schulze

Fagansvarlig netthandel

malin@webcode.no

(+47)41355547

Eirik Leirgulen

Senior digital rådgiver

eirik@webcode.no

(+47)966 27 770

Jørgen Hestås

Seniorrådgiver digital

jorgen@webcode.no

(+47)99 79 98 57

Alexander Uleberg

Webutvikler

alex@webcode.no

(+47)90 75 23 83

James Inglis

Senior webutvikler

james@webcode.no

Thomas Grønvold

Historieforteller

thomas@webcode.no

(+47)900 66 370

Sunniva Bakke-Sakariassen

Supportmedarbeider

sunniva@webcode.no

(+47)95449776

Svenn Finnvold

Webutvikler

svenn@webcode.no

(+47)99529430