Andreas Justnæs

Digital rådgiver

andreas@webcode.no

(+47)907 86 869

Sunniva Bakke-Sakariassen

Digital rådgiver junior

sunniva@webcode.no

(+47)95449776

Eirik Leirgulen

Digital rådgiver

eirik@webcode.no

(+47)966 27 770

Jørgen Hestås

Digital rådgiver

jorgen@webcode.no

(+47)99 79 98 57

Alexander Uleberg

Webutvikler

alex@webcode.no

(+47)90 75 23 83

James Inglis

Senior webutvikler

james@webcode.no

Thomas Grønvold

Historieforteller

thomas@webcode.no

(+47)900 66 370

Tone Larsen

Prosjektleder/sosiale medier

tone@webcode.no

(+47)97 40 88 98

Tarald Syvertsen

Webutvikler (studiepermisjon)

tarald@webcode.no

(+47)47870779

Laura la Cour Andresen

Digital designer

laura@webcode.no

(+47)93025658