Eirik Leirgulen

Senior digital rådgiver

eirik@webcode.no

(+47)966 27 770

Jørgen Hestås

Senior digital rådgiver

jorgen@webcode.no

(+47)99 79 98 57

Maria van Schoor

Art Director

maria@webcode.no

Alexander Uleberg

Webutvikler

alex@webcode.no

(+47)90 75 23 83

James Inglis

Senior webutvikler

james@webcode.no

Thomas Grønvold

Historieforteller

thomas@webcode.no

(+47)900 66 370

Kristin Vold Kelly

Filmprodusent

kristin@webcode.no

Tone Larsen

Prosjektleder/sosiale medier

tone@webcode.no

(+47)97 40 88 98

Laura la Cour Andresen

Digital designer

laura@webcode.no

(+47)93025658

Sunniva Bakke-Sakariassen

Digital rådgiver junior

sunniva@webcode.no

(+47)95449776

Svenn Finnvold

Webutvikler

svenn@webcode.no